L’organisation

  • Commission de première
  • Commission des jeunes

Président :

Raphael Gillet   MAIL

gilletraphael@skynet.be

Vice-président :

René Kintziger   MAIL

renekintzi@gmail.com

Secrétaire – Trésorier – CQ :

Michel Chleide   MAIL

michel.chleide@skynet.be

Membres :

Lionel Robert   MAIL

sparaubange@skynet.be

Gregory Focant   MAIL

focant_greg@yahoo.fr

Josiane Prunier   MAIL

josianeprunier@gmail.com

Fabrice Prignon   MAIL

fabrice.prignon@hotmail.com

Vincent Hourt   MAIL

vincent_hourt@hotmail.com

Philippe Bouvy   MAIL

philippebouvy@hotmail.be

Réne Focant   MAIL

rene.focant@hotmail.com

Dominique Fox   MAIL

dodo_1710@hotmail.com

Medhi Amari   MAIL

bouz_11@hotmail.fr

Marylène Louis   MAIL

barbaralouis@sfr.fr

Philippe Potie   MAIL

philippe.potie@sfr.fr

Sabine Gonry   MAIL

sabinevik@yahoo.fr

Jean-Claude Ruar   MAIL

jcruar@gmail.com

Pierre Belvaux   MAIL

pierre.belvaux@belgacom.net

Martine Fox   MAIL

martine.fox@hotmail.com

Isabelle Lardot   MAIL

ilardot@yahoo.fr

Président C.D.J. :

Olivier Lommel

Secrétaire C.D.J. :

Olivier Lommel

Trésorier C.D.J. :

Anita Heinen

Membres C.D.J. :

Jorge Sacramento

Cyril Frognet

Cindy Capraro

Josiane Prunier

Olivier Decolle

Michael Thys

Jeremy Maas

Mickael Maas

Xavier Hilbert

Christophe Capraro

Nathalie Holter

Samuel Henin

Bernard Jacquemin